top of page

Before the Storm

Hello, readers! Thanks for checking up on my blog, where I'll be posting updates and pictures from and about my trip to Kodiak, Alaska.

Today was probably my easy day, but a busy one nevertheless. I packed up, stored some of my stuff, said goodbye to friends, and bid Juniata College farewell for a few months.

It was a little sad to be leaving, but a visit from my Dad (he brought real NY bagels!) was a good way to depart. We drove a few hours to Harrisburg and got some food and a delicious bacon platter at Lancaster Brewing Company. Highly recommended.

Now I'm holed up in a hotel, and ready to go to bed after a long week of finals and in anticipation of an early morning and even longer day tomorrow.

Goodnight!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page